SkillsUSA Wyoming

Contact Us

Toni Decklever, State Director
1013 Logan Ave.
Cheyenne, WY 82001
(307) 426-4007

Loralyn O'Kief, CTSO Consultant
Wyoming Dept. of Education
Hathaway Building - 2nd Floor
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777-3549






Board of Directors

Name Organization Address Phone / Fax Email
Jeff Stone
President
Laramie County School Dist. 2810 House Ave.
Room 218
Cheyenne, 82001
771-2216 stonej@laramie1.org
Jamie Cordonier
Vice-President
Natrona County School Dist. 970 Glenn Rd
Casper, 82001
577-0248 jcordonier@gmail.com
Stan Christensen
Sec/Treasurer
Wyoming SkillsUSA 6201 Christensen Rd
Cheyenne, 82009
631-6401 wyvica@aol.com
Joe Feiler Kelly Walsh HS 3500 E. 12th
Casper, WY 82604
233-2020 Joe_feiler@natronaschools.org
Paul Brutsman Casper College 125 College
Casper, WY 82604
268-2100 pbrutsman@caspercollege.edu
Jason Eggemeyer Casper College 125 College
Casper, WY 82604
268-2100 jeggemeyer@caspercollege.edu
Henry Woehl L&L Enterprises LLC PO Box 1132
Douglas, WY 82633
358-3912c hjwoehl@gmail.com
Mike Sapp Worland High School 801 SE 17th
Worland, WY 82401
431-8734 msapp@wsh1.k12.wy.us
Dave Traverso Cloud Peak Energy 505 South Gillette Ave.
Gillette, WY 82716
680-6982 dave.traverso@cldpk.com
Randy Calhoon Central High School 5500 Education Dr.
Cheyenne, WY 82009
307-771-2680 calhoonr@laramie1.org
Lyle Harmon WESTECH/WOTCO Mail - P.O. Box 260- 82602 235-1591 Ext. 144 lharmon@wstch.com
Mike Judd Judd Construction Douglas, WY   mike@juddconstruction.com