SkillsUSA Wyoming 307.630.7684


The SkillsUSA State Director and the Wyoming Association of SkillsUSA  Board of Directors provide high-quality programs and events to our members.

Janie Wilcox

Janie Wilcox
SkillsUSA Wyoming State Director
7817 Kepler Drive
Cheyenne, WY  82009


2023-24 Wyoming SkillsUSA

Board of Directors

Rob Hill, Chair – Pathways Innovation Center

Joe Feiler, Treasurer  – Private Industry

Paul Brutsman  – Casper College

Don Crank – Kemmerer Mines

Lucas Dow – Pathways Innovation Center

Jason Eggemeyer – Casper College

Travis Grubb – Gillette College

Lyle Harmon –

Pat Joyce – Wyoming Mining Association

Joseph Martinez – Niobrara County High School

Chance Pollo – (Alumni) – Private Industry

Craig Rood – Project West

Bruce Thoren – Fremont County School District

Todd Warner – Lincoln Electric

Randy Calhoon, ex officio – Rockin’ R Studios

Jamie Cordonier, ex officio – Kelly Walsh High School (retired)

Jeff Stone, ex officio – Laramie County School District (retired)

 Hunter Barten/Catherine Koepke – State Officers

Board Meeting Minutes