SkillsUSA Wyoming rjhkwilcox@icloud.com 307.630.7684

Staff

The SkillsUSA and SkillsUSA Wyoming staff provide high-quality programs and events to our members.

Ilaine Brown
CTSO Consultant
Wyoming Department of Education
122 W. 25th St., Suite E200
Cheyenne, WY  82002
307/777-3549

Janie Wilcox
Janie Wilcox

SkillsUSA Wyoming State Director
7817 Kepler Drive
Cheyenne, WY  82009
307/630-7684

 

2019-20 Wyoming SkillsUSA Board of Directors

Jeff Stone, President – Laramie County School District, jeffrey.stone@laramie1.org

Jamie Cordonier, VP – Natrona County School District, jcordonier@gmail.com

Joe Feiler, Treasurer  – Private Industry,  wyodakpilot@gmail.com

Paul Brutsman  – Casper College,  pbrutsman@caspercollege.edu

Randy Calhoon – Rockin’ R Studios, rockinrstudios1@gmail.com

Jason Eggemeyer – Casper College,  jeggemeyer@caspercollege.edu

Lyle Harmon – Westech,  lharmon@wstch.com

Erin Lamb – Wyoming Contractor’s Association,  erin@wca-agc.org

Chance Pollo (Alumni) – Coldwell Banker, The Property Exchange, Chance@propertyex.com

Mike Sapp – Worland High School,  msapp@wsh1.k12.wy.us

Dave Traverso – Private Industry,  Dave.traverso.dt@gmail.com

Todd Warner – Lincoln Electric,  Todd_Warner@lincolnelectric.com

Kayla Ketterling – State Officer

Board Meeting Minutes