SkillsUSA Wyoming skillsusajaniewilcox@gmail.com 307.630.7684

Staff

The SkillsUSA State Director and the Wyoming Association of SkillsUSA  Board of Directors provide high-quality programs and events to our members.

Janie Wilcox

Janie Wilcox
SkillsUSA Wyoming State Director
7817 Kepler Drive
Cheyenne, WY  82009
307/630-7684

 

2021-22 Wyoming SkillsUSA

Board of Directors

Rob Hill, Chair – Pathways Innovation Center, robert_hill@notronaschools.org

Joe Feiler, Treasurer  – Private Industry,  wyodakpilot@gmail.com

Paul Brutsman  – Casper College,  pbrutsman@caspercollege.edu

Lucas Dow – Pathways Innovation Center, lucas_dow@natronaschools.org

Jason Eggemeyer – Casper College,  jeggemeyer@caspercollege.edu

Lyle Harmon –  ,  lharmon@wstch.com

Brent Huesinkveld – Gillette College, brenth@sheridan.edu

Pat Joyce – Assistant Director, Wyoming Mining Association, pjoyce@wyomingming.org

Erin Lamb – Cheyenne City Government Board of Public Utilities,  erin.lamb.1981@gmail.com

Joseph Martinez – CTE Instructor, Roosevelt High School, joseph5619@myncsd.org

Chance Pollo (Alumni) – Coldwell Banker, The Property Exchange, Chance@propertyex.com

Bruce Thoren – Superintendent of Schools, Shoshoni, bthoren@freemont24.com

Todd Warner – Lincoln Electric,  Todd_Warner@lincolnelectric.com

Randy Calhoon, ex officio – Rockin’ R Studios, rockinrstudios1@gmail.com

Jamie Cordonier, ex officio – Kelly Walsh High School (retired), jcordonier@gmail.com

Mike Sapp, ex officio – Worland High School,  msapp@wsh1.k12.wy.us

Jeff Stone, ex officio – Laramie County School District, jeffrey.stone@laramie1.org

Julia Maertens – State Officer

Board Meeting Minutes